Your Next Race: Discover, get set and go.

The easiest way to explore and register for mass participation sporting events.

1. Search

Find new interesting sporting events easily. Locate your favourite events faster.

2. Register

Select a challenge category, plan your budget and purchase - all online in a matter of minutes.

3. Enjoy!

Countdown to the day, psych-up and get set for a truly memorable experience.

The starting line awaits...

Manulife DaNang International Marathon 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 2017
To be announced
5km 10km 21km 42km
Run Free 2017
Sat 6 May, 2017
Garden By The Bay, Bay East Garden
5km 10km
2XU Compression Run 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 2017
To be announced
5km 10km 21.1km
Race The Dead 3 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 2017
Siloso Beach Singapore
4.2km
Powerman Asia Duathlon Championships 2017 – Malaysia
Sat 4 Mar, 2017 to Sun 5 Mar, 2017
Dataran Putrajaya
Run - 5km, Bike - 30km, Run - 5km Run - 10km, Bike - 60km, Run-10km
Marina Run 2017
Sat 25 Feb, 2017
Gardens by the Bay East (Rhu Cross)
5km 10km 21km
Tembusu Vertical Marathon 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 2017
UTown Residence North & South Towers, and Tembusu College
60 Storeys
Runners Convention 2017 Road & Trail
Fri 10 Feb, 2017 to Sun 12 Feb, 2017
Bedok Reservoir and Sports hub
8km 17.5km 25.5km
Powerman Nakhon Nayok 2017 – Thailand
Sun 22 Jan, 2017
Nakhon Nayok
Run - 5km, Bike - 30km, Run - 5km Run-10km, Bike-60km, Run-10km
HCMC Run 2017
Sun 15 Jan, 2017
Crescent Plaza
5km 10km 21km 42km
Run For Light 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 2017
Gardens By The Bay (Bay East)
1km 5km 10km
Beer Run ORTO 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 2016
The Promenade @ ORTO
1.8km
AkTion Series – SwimFest 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 2016
Tanjung Rhu Langkawi
2km 4km 6km
TriFam Sprint Triathlon 2016
Fri 9 Dec, 2016 to Sun 11 Dec, 2016
Turi Beach Resort
Triathlon

Your personalised platform for every mass participation sporting event that you love.

Forget about multiple registrations and payment platforms - that's all so old school. Seek, locate, manage and track every event and challenge that you have, and are yet to participate in.

Find out more