Find your next

Search over hundreds of online and offline races and register at affordable prices.

Seamless and Safe
Seamless and Safe
Sign up with Confidence. Secure payments, peace of mind.
24/7 Customer Service
24/7 Customer Service
Friendly customer service team to answer any questions within 24 hours.
Athlete's Trusted Choice
Athlete's Trusted Choice
Verified by over 75,000 members, Spacebib is a popular social race platform.

Singapore Running Events

Explore sporting events verified for quality and authenticity in Singapore.

SG Run 2019

Sat 19 Oct, 2019
Gardens by the Bay East (Next to Passion Wave @ Marina Bay), Singapore
From SGD 38.00

UD SG-Ultra Marathon 2019

Sat 19 Oct, 2019 to Sun 20 Oct, 2019
Gardens By The Bay East ­(Rhu Cross, next to Passion Wave @ Marina Bay), Singapore
From SGD 88.00

BFF Run 2019

Sun 6 Oct, 2019
Bedok Reservoir Park - Reservoir Lawn, Singapore
From SGD 45.15

Singapore Kindness Run 2019

Sat 3 Aug, 2019 to Sat 3 Aug, 2019
National Stadium, Singapore
From SGD 27.00

Run For Inclusion 2019

Sat 27 Jul, 2019
SAFRA Punggol, Singapore
From SGD 35.00

Nee Soon FUNtARTstic Fiesta 3Ten Run 2019

Sat 27 Jul, 2019
Orchid Country Club, Singapore
From SGD 48.67

Oxfitt Run 2019

Sun 7 Jul, 2019 to Sun 7 Jul, 2019
Marina Barrage, Singapore
From SGD 55.00

Meiji Run 2019

Sat 29 Jun, 2019 to Sat 29 Jun, 2019
Sentosa, Palawan Green, Singapore
From SGD 38.00

Online Challenge & Race

Browse fresh and rewarding races to participate in from anywhere and anytime you like.

Mount Fuji Online Race 2019

Thu 19 Sep, 2019 to Wed 2 Oct, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Run For Wildlife Online Race 2019

Wed 4 Sep, 2019 to Wed 18 Sep, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Unleash Your Inner Beast Online Race 2019

Sun 1 Sep, 2019 to Sun 15 Sep, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Run For Malaysia Online Challenge 2019

Sat 31 Aug, 2019 to Sun 22 Sep, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

International Dog Day Online Race 2019

Mon 26 Aug, 2019 to Sun 8 Sep, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Run For Indonesia Online Challenge 2019

Sat 17 Aug, 2019 to Sun 8 Sep, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Run For Lion Online Race 2019

Sat 10 Aug, 2019 to Fri 23 Aug, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Run For Singapore Online Challenge 2019

Fri 9 Aug, 2019 to Sat 31 Aug, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

From the Community

Get inspired by the race experiences from real participants. #spacebibchallenge

Spacebib Community

Running Events from More Countries

Discover top races for your next adventure.

Langkawi Legendary Ride 2019

Sat 14 Sep, 2019
Legenda Park, Malaysia
From MYR 30.00

Manulife DaNang International Marathon 2019

Sun 11 Aug, 2019 to Sun 11 Aug, 2019
Bien Dong Park, Da Nang city, Viet Nam
From USD 11.00