Find your next

Search over hundreds of online and offline races and register at affordable prices.

Seamless and Safe
Seamless and Safe
Sign up with Confidence. Secure payments, peace of mind.
24/7 Customer Service
24/7 Customer Service
Friendly customer service team to answer any questions within 24 hours.
Athlete's Trusted Choice
Athlete's Trusted Choice
Verified by over 75,000 members, Spacebib is a popular social race platform.

Singapore Running Events

Explore sporting events verified for quality and authenticity in Singapore.

Run For Light 2020

Sat 22 Feb, 2020
Punggol Waterway Park, Singapore
From SGD 41.41

Oxfitt Run II 2019

Sun 3 Nov, 2019
East Coast Park, Angsana Green, Singapore
From SGD 45.00

SG Run 2019

Sat 19 Oct, 2019
Gardens by the Bay East (Next to Passion Wave @ Marina Bay), Singapore
From SGD 38.00

UD SG-Ultra Marathon 2019

Sat 19 Oct, 2019 to Sun 20 Oct, 2019
Gardens By The Bay East ­(Rhu Cross, next to Passion Wave @ Marina Bay), Singapore
From SGD 88.00

BFF Run 2019

Sun 6 Oct, 2019
Bedok Reservoir Park - Reservoir Lawn, Singapore
From SGD 45.15

Batman Run Singapore 2019

Sat 21 Sep, 2019
Marina Barrage, Singapore
From SGD 50.00

Online Challenge & Race

Browse fresh and rewarding races to participate in from anywhere and anytime you like.

Wood - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series 2019

Sun 26 Jan, 2020 to Sat 8 Feb, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Water - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series 2019

Sun 12 Jan, 2020 to Sat 25 Jan, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Metal - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series 2019

Sun 29 Dec, 2019 to Sat 11 Jan, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Earth - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series 2019

Sun 15 Dec, 2019 to Sat 28 Dec, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Fire - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series 2019

Sun 1 Dec, 2019 to Sat 14 Dec, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Run For Animals Online Race 2019

Fri 4 Oct, 2019 to Thu 17 Oct, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Dragon and Phoenix Online Race 2019

Thu 3 Oct, 2019 to Wed 16 Oct, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

NERF Action Xperience Online Race 2019

Sat 21 Sep, 2019 to Fri 4 Oct, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

From the Community

Get inspired by the race experiences from real participants. #spacebibchallenge

Spacebib Community

Running Events from More Countries

Discover top races for your next adventure.

Ho Chi Minh City Marathon 2020

Sat 4 Jan, 2020 to Sun 5 Jan, 2020
Phu My Hung, District 7, Viet Nam
From USD 19.00