Find your next

Search over hundreds of online and offline races and register at affordable prices.

Seamless and Safe
Seamless and Safe
Sign up with Confidence. Secure payments, peace of mind.
24/7 Customer Service
24/7 Customer Service
Friendly customer service team to answer any questions within 24 hours.
Athlete's Trusted Choice
Athlete's Trusted Choice
Verified by over 75,000 members, Spacebib is a popular social race platform.

Singapore Running Events

Explore sporting events verified for quality and authenticity in Singapore.

2XU Compression Run Singapore 2020

Sun 5 Apr, 2020
F1 Pit Building, Singapore
From SGD 52.00

Volvic Forest Force 50 2020

Sun 29 Mar, 2020
MacRitchie Reservoir, Singapore
From SGD 55.00

Safari Zoo Run 2020

Sun 29 Mar, 2020
Singapore Zoo, Singapore
From SGD 40.00

iWALK -BVH Charity Walk 2020

Sat 7 Mar, 2020
Heroes Lawn @ Esplanade Park, Singapore
From SGD 35.00

Run For Light 2020

Sat 22 Feb, 2020
Punggol Waterway Park, Singapore
From SGD 41.41

Marina Run 2020

Sat 15 Feb, 2020
Gardens By The Bay, Singapore
From SGD 38.00

Tembusu Vertical Marathon 2020

Sat 1 Feb, 2020
Tembusu College & UTown Residence, Singapore
From SGD 27.00

Online Challenge & Race

Browse fresh and rewarding races to participate in from anywhere and anytime you like.

Total Defence Online Race 2020

Sun 26 Jan, 2020 to Sat 15 Feb, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Wood - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

Sun 26 Jan, 2020 to Sat 8 Feb, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Water - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

Sun 12 Jan, 2020 to Sat 25 Jan, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Chinese New Year Prosperity Online Race 2020

Mon 6 Jan, 2020 to Sun 26 Jan, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Bangkok 2020

Wed 1 Jan, 2020 to Thu 31 Dec, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

The Lucky Maneki-Neko Online Race 2020

Wed 1 Jan, 2020 to Tue 14 Jan, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Berlin 2020

Wed 1 Jan, 2020 to Thu 31 Dec, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Metal - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

Sun 29 Dec, 2019 to Sat 11 Jan, 2020
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

From the Community

Get inspired by the race experiences from real participants. #spacebibchallenge

Spacebib Community

Running Events from More Countries

Discover top races for your next adventure.

Johor Marathon 2020

Sun 15 Nov, 2020
Puteri Harbour, Iskandar Puteri, Johor Darul Ta’zim, Malaysia
From MYR 35.00

Melaka Marathon 2020

Sun 30 Aug, 2020
Dataran Klebang, Melaka, Malaysia
From MYR 35.00

Yoma Yangon International Marathon 2020

Sun 19 Jan, 2020
Thuwanabumi Event Park, Myanmar
From USD 45.00

Ho Chi Minh City Marathon 2020

Sat 4 Jan, 2020 to Sun 5 Jan, 2020
Phu My Hung, District 7, Viet Nam
From USD 19.00