Your Next Race: Discover, get set and go.

The easiest way to explore and register for mass participation sporting events.

1. Search

Find new interesting sporting events easily. Locate your favourite events faster.

2. Register

Select a challenge category, plan your budget and purchase - all online in a matter of minutes.

3. Enjoy!

Countdown to the day, psych-up and get set for a truly memorable experience.

The starting line awaits...

2XU Compression Run 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 2017
To be announced
21.1km 10km 5km
Powerman Asia Duathlon Championships 2017 – Malaysia
Sat 4 Mar, 2017 to Sun 5 Mar, 2017
Dataran Putrajaya
Run - 10km, Bike - 60km, Run-10km Run - 5km, Bike - 30km, Run - 5km
Marina Run 2017
Sat 25 Feb, 2017
Gardens by the Bay East (Rhu Cross)
5km 21km 10km
HCMC Run 2017
Sun 15 Jan, 2017
Crescent Plaza
42km 21km 10km 5km
Race The Dead 3 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 2017
Siloso Beach Singapore
Run For Light 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 2017
Gardens By The Bay (Bay East)
5km 10km 1km
Bintan Moon Run 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 2016
Plaza Lagoi, Lagoi Bay
1.3km 10km
one-north Run 2016
Sun 27 Nov, 2016
one-north Park
5km 10km 800m
Garfield Run 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 2016
The Promontory @ Marina Bay
3km 5km 1km
The Zouk Run 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 2016
Newton Challenge 2016
Sun 30 Oct, 2016
Marina Barrage
21km 32km
YOLO Run 2016
Sat 22 Oct, 2016
Gardens by the Bay East
5km 10km

Your personalised platform for every mass participation sporting event that you love.

Forget about multiple registrations and payment platforms - that's all so old school. Seek, locate, manage and track every event and challenge that you have, and are yet to participate in.

Find out more