Filter By:
340  events found
Sort by

Ground Zero Run 2020

 Sun 19 Apr, 2020
 Marina Barrage
Run
1km 5km 10km
From SGD 10.00

2XU Compression Run Singapore 2020

 Sun 5 Apr, 2020
 F1 Pit Building
Run
5km 10km 21.1km
From SGD 52.00

Volvic Forest Force 50 2020

 Sun 29 Mar, 2020
 MacRitchie Reservoir
Run
15km 25km 50km
From SGD 55.00

Safari Zoo Run 2020

 Sun 29 Mar, 2020
 Singapore Zoo
Run Walk
2km 4km 12km
From SGD 40.00

HomeTeamNS Adventure Race 2020

 Sat 21 Mar, 2020
 2 Bukit Batok West Ave 7, Singapore
Run
23km
From SGD 105.00

iWALK -BVH Charity Walk 2020

 Sat 7 Mar, 2020
 Heroes Lawn @ Esplanade Park
Walk
3.8km
From SGD 35.00

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Berlin 2020

 Sun 1 Mar, 2020 to Tue 31 Mar, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 10.98

Butterfly Run 2020

 Sat 22 Feb, 2020
 Bedok Reservoir Park
Run
2km 5km
From SGD 30.00

Run For Light 2020

 Sat 22 Feb, 2020
 Punggol Waterway Park
Run Walk
1km 5km 10km
From SGD 41.41

Marina Run 2020

 Sat 15 Feb, 2020
 Gardens By The Bay
Run
5km 10km 21km 30km
From SGD 38.00

Tembusu Vertical Marathon 2020

 Sat 1 Feb, 2020
 Tembusu College & UTown Residence
Run
68 storeys
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 27.00

Wood - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

 Sun 26 Jan, 2020 to Sat 8 Feb, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
Registration closes in 8 days
From SGD 10.98

Run For Koalas Free Online Race 2020

 Sat 18 Jan, 2020 to Tue 31 Mar, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
50km
Free

Water - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

 Sun 12 Jan, 2020 to Sat 25 Jan, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
Registration closes in 5 days
From SGD 10.98

The Lucky Maneki-Neko Online Race 2020

 Wed 1 Jan, 2020 to Tue 14 Jan, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
8.88km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Metal - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

 Sun 29 Dec, 2019 to Sat 11 Jan, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Legend of the Runner Online Race 2019

 Tue 17 Dec, 2019 to Tue 31 Dec, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Earth - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

 Sun 15 Dec, 2019 to Sat 28 Dec, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

The Great Christmas Online Race 2019

 Thu 12 Dec, 2019 to Wed 25 Dec, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Fire - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

 Sun 1 Dec, 2019 to Sat 14 Dec, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98