Filter By:
344  events found
Sort by

iWALK -BVH Charity Walk 2020

 Sat 21 Nov, 2020
 Heroes Lawn @ Esplanade Park
Walk
3.8km
From SGD 35.00

Ground Zero Run 2020

 Sun 6 Sep, 2020
 Marina Barrage
Run
1km 5km 10km
From SGD 10.00

Inaugural Onsite Punggol Run 2020

 Sat 29 Aug, 2020
 Punggol Waterway Point
Run
3km 5km 10km
From SGD 32.00

Run For Light 2020

 Sat 25 Jul, 2020
 Punggol Waterway Park
Run Walk
1km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 41.41

Volvic Forest Force 50 2020

 Sun 7 Jun, 2020
 MacRitchie Reservoir
Run
15km 25km 50km
Registration closes in 1 days
From SGD 0.00

7 Ancient Wonders Online Race Series: The Great Pyramid

 Mon 1 Jun, 2020 to Sun 21 Jun, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
7km 14km 21km
From SGD 10.98

Save the Ocean Online Race Series: Great White Shark 2020

 Mon 1 Jun, 2020 to Thu 31 Dec, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
21km 42km
From SGD 10.98

2XU Compression Run Singapore 2020

 Sun 31 May, 2020
 F1 Pit Building
Run
5km 10km 21.1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 52.00

Floral Women Online Race Series: Mimosa 2020

 Fri 22 May, 2020 to Thu 18 Jun, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21km 42km
From SGD 12.00

Mizuno Ekiden Singapore Online Race 2020

 Sun 17 May, 2020 to Sun 31 May, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 29.98

Safari Zoo Run 2020

 Sun 29 Mar, 2020
 Singapore Zoo
Run Walk
2km 4km 12km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

HomeTeamNS Adventure Race 2020

 Sat 21 Mar, 2020
 2 Bukit Batok West Ave 7, Singapore
Run Cycle Hike
- 5km 23km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 60.00

Butterfly Run 2020

 Sat 22 Feb, 2020
 Bedok Reservoir Park
Run
2km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 30.00

Marina Run 2020

 Sat 15 Feb, 2020
 Gardens By The Bay
Run
5km 10km 21km 30km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

Tembusu Vertical Marathon 2020

 Sat 1 Feb, 2020
 Tembusu College & UTown Residence
Run
68 storeys
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 27.00

Wood - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

 Sun 26 Jan, 2020 to Sat 8 Feb, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Run For Koalas Free Online Race 2020

 Sat 18 Jan, 2020 to Tue 31 Mar, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
50km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

Water - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

 Sun 12 Jan, 2020 to Sat 25 Jan, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

The Lucky Maneki-Neko Online Race 2020

 Wed 1 Jan, 2020 to Tue 14 Jan, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
8.88km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Metal - Elements of The Runners Online Race Series

 Sun 29 Dec, 2019 to Sat 11 Jan, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98