Filter By:
286  events found
Sort by

Singapore International Triathlon 2019

 Sun 29 Sep, 2019
 East Coast Park Service Road
 Running
0.1km 0.2 0.75km 1km 2km 5km 6km 12 18km
From SGD 77.04

Singapore Aquathlon 2019

 Sun 18 Aug, 2019
 East Coast Road
 Running
0.75km 5km
From SGD 83.46

TRI-Factor Triathlon 2019

 Sun 28 Jul, 2019
 East Coast Park, Angsana Green
 Running
0.1km 0.2km 0.75km 1km 2km 5km 6km 12km 18km
From SGD 58.85

Oxfitt Run 2019

 Sun 7 Jul, 2019
 Marina Barrage
 Running
21km
From SGD 55.00

Compressport Run 2019

 Sat 6 Jul, 2019
 Gardens By The Bay East
 Running
5km 10km
From SGD 48.67

Meiji Run 2019

 Sat 29 Jun, 2019
 Sentosa, Palawan Green
 Running
3.5km 10km
From SGD 38.00

TRI-Factor Run & RunSwim 2019

 Sun 16 Jun, 2019
 East Coast Park, Casaurina Grove
 Running
0.2km 0.5km 1km 2.5km 5.25km 10.5km 21km
From SGD 32.10

Merdeka Generation Online Walk 2019

 Sat 15 Jun, 2019 to Sun 30 Jun, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
5km 25km 50km
From SGD 10.98

Cold Storage Kids Run 2019

 Sun 2 Jun, 2019
 Palawan Green, Sentosa
 Running
1.6km 2km
From SGD 50.00

Baa Baa Black Sheep Online Race 2019

 Sat 1 Jun, 2019 to Fri 14 Jun, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
5km 10km 21km
From SGD 10.98

My Melody Run Singapore 2019

 Sun 12 May, 2019
 Sentosa
 Running
5km
Registration closes in 9 days
From SGD 60.00

TRI-Factor Swim & SwimRun 2019

 Sun 14 Apr, 2019
 East Coast Park, Casaurina Grove
 Running
0.2km 0.5km 1km 2km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 32.10

GoLadies Online Challenge 2019

 Thu 11 Apr, 2019 to Thu 25 Apr, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Mizuno Women’s Run 2019

 Sun 7 Apr, 2019
 Clarke Quay Central
 Running
2km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 37.99

2XU Compression Singapore Run 2019

 Sun 7 Apr, 2019
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
5km 10km 21.1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 52.00

Urban Aquathlon 2019

 Sat 6 Apr, 2019 to Sat 3 Aug, 2019
 Our Tampines Hub(OTH) & Orchid Country Club(OCC)
 Running
Swim 50m Run 0.5km Swim 0.4km Run 3km Swim 0.1km Run 1km Swim 50m, Run 0.5km Swim 0.4km, Run 3km Swim 0.1km, Run 1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 53.86

Run For Happiness Online Challenge 2019

 Wed 20 Mar, 2019 to Mon 1 Apr, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Run For Panda Online Race 2019

 Sat 16 Mar, 2019 to Sun 24 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

World Kidney Day Free Online Race 2019

 Thu 14 Mar, 2019 to Mon 18 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

International Women's Day Online Race 2019

 Fri 8 Mar, 2019 to Mon 18 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
3.8km 10km 21.1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98