Filter By:
552  events found
Sort by

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Seoul 2020

 Tue 1 Dec, 2020 to Thu 31 Dec, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 10.98

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Tokyo 2020

 Tue 1 Dec, 2020 to Thu 31 Dec, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 10.98

iWALK -BVH Charity Walk 2020

 Sat 21 Nov, 2020
 Heroes Lawn @ Esplanade Park
Walk
3.8km
From SGD 35.00

Johor Marathon 2020

 Sun 15 Nov, 2020
 Puteri Harbour, Iskandar Puteri, Johor Darul Ta’zim
Run
3km 5km 10km 21km 42km
From MYR 40.00

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Rome 2020

 Sun 1 Nov, 2020 to Mon 30 Nov, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 10.98

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Paris 2020

 Thu 1 Oct, 2020 to Sat 31 Oct, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 10.98

Ride for Rations 2020

 Thu 24 Sep, 2020 to Sun 27 Sep, 2020
 Malacca to Singapore - 250KM
Others
Others
From SGD 300.00

Langkawi Legendary Ride 2020

 Sat 12 Sep, 2020
 Dataran Mar-Mar
Cycle
30km 60km 101km
From MYR 45.00

Ground Zero Run 2020

 Sun 6 Sep, 2020
 Marina Barrage
Run
1km 5km 10km
From SGD 10.00

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To New York 2020

 Tue 1 Sep, 2020 to Wed 30 Sep, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 10.98

Color Run 2020

 Sun 30 Aug, 2020
 A'Famosa Resort, Melaka
Run
5km
From MYR 45.00

Melaka Marathon 2020

 Sun 30 Aug, 2020
 Dataran Klebang, Melaka
Run
3km 5km 10km 21km 42km
From MYR 40.00

Inaugural Onsite Punggol Run 2020

 Sat 29 Aug, 2020
 Punggol Waterway Point
Run
3km 5km 10km
From SGD 32.00

Manulife Danang International Marathon 2020

 Sun 9 Aug, 2020
 Bien Dong Park
Run
5km 10km 21km 42km
From USD 14.00

Khmer Empire Marathon 2020

 Sun 2 Aug, 2020
 In Front of Angkor Wat Temple, Siem Reap
Run
3km 10km 21km 42km
From USD 30.00

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To London 2020

 Sat 1 Aug, 2020 to Mon 31 Aug, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 10.98

Run For Light 2020

 Sat 25 Jul, 2020
 Punggol Waterway Park
Run Walk
1km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 41.41

Explore Ride Balik Pulau 2020

 Sat 4 Jul, 2020
 Balik Pulau Polytechnic
Cycle
33km 55km
From MYR 50.00

World Cities Online Challenge: Run To Istanbul 2020

 Wed 1 Jul, 2020 to Fri 31 Jul, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
42.195km
From SGD 10.98

Save the Ocean Online Race Series: Dolphin 2020

 Wed 1 Jul, 2020 to Thu 31 Dec, 2020
 Anywhere
Run
21km 42km
From SGD 10.98