Filter By:
461  events found
Sort by

2nd Nikko 100km Ultra Marathon 2018

 Sun 17 Jun, 2018
 Nikko Kirifuri Skating Center
 Running
62.195km 100km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From USD 175.00

Garfield Carnival Singapore 2018

 Fri 8 Jun, 2018 to Sun 10 Jun, 2018
 Palawan Green, Sentosa
 Running
0km 1.6km 3km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 15.00

Global Running Day Challenge 2018

 Wed 6 Jun, 2018 to Fri 15 Jun, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
Any Distance > 1KM
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 3.95

On The Hills 10K 2018

 Sat 2 Jun, 2018
 In Front of MOE Dairy Farm Outdoor Adventure Centre
 Running
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

ASICS Relay Philippines 2018

 Sat 26 May, 2018
 SM Mall of Asia
 Running
21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From PHP 3,400.00

Cold Storage Kids Run 2018

 Sun 20 May, 2018
 Palawan Green, Sentosa
 Running
0.8km 1.6km 2km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

OSIM Sundown Marathon 2018

 Sat 19 May, 2018 to Sun 20 May, 2018
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
5km 10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 42.00

Tri-Nation Virtual Run Indonesia 2018

 Tue 15 May, 2018 to Fri 31 Aug, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
- 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From IDR 160,000.00

Tri-Nation Virtual Run Singapore 2018

 Tue 15 May, 2018 to Fri 31 Aug, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
- 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 15.90

Tri-Nation Virtual Run Malaysia 2018

 Tue 15 May, 2018 to Fri 31 Aug, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
- 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From MYR 47.90

Singapore Kindness Run 2018

 Sun 13 May, 2018
 Angsana Green @ East Coast Park
 Running
0.8km 3.5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 27.00

Run For Your Mum Challenge 2018

 Mon 30 Apr, 2018 to Thu 3 May, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
3km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

Income Eco Run 2018

 Sun 29 Apr, 2018
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
0.8km 1.2km 10km 21.1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 23.00

The Virgin Money London Marathon 2018

 Sun 22 Apr, 2018
 London Marathon
 Running
You just missed it! Registration has closed

The Performance Series Singapore 2018 - Race 1

 Sun 22 Apr, 2018
 To be Announced
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 49.00

Tri-Factor Bike & CycleRun Challenge 2018

 Sun 22 Apr, 2018
 Republic Avenue, Nicoll Highway
 Running
2km 5km 10km 14km 21km 28km 35km 49km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 48.15

Earth Day Run Challenge 2018 By Royal Sporting House

 Sun 22 Apr, 2018 to Tue 18 Sep, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
Any Distance
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 3.99

The Music Run by AIA 2018

 Sat 21 Apr, 2018
 Sentosa, Palawan Green near Beach Station
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 65.00

Boston Marathon 2018

 Mon 16 Apr, 2018
 To be Announced
 Running
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Mizuno Women's Run 2018

 Sun 15 Apr, 2018
 Clarke Quay Central
 Running
2km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 37.99