Filter By:
526  events found
Sort by

TRI-Factor Swim & SwimRun 2019

 Sun 14 Apr, 2019
 East Coast Park, Casaurina Grove
Run
0.2km 0.5km 1km 2km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

GoLadies Online Challenge 2019

 Wed 10 Apr, 2019 to Thu 25 Apr, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Mizuno Women’s Run 2019

 Sun 7 Apr, 2019
 Clarke Quay Central
Run
2km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

2XU Compression Singapore Run 2019

 Sun 7 Apr, 2019
 F1 Pit Building
Run
5km 10km 21.1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Urban Aquathlon 2019

 Sat 6 Apr, 2019 to Sat 3 Aug, 2019
 Our Tampines Hub(OTH) & Orchid Country Club(OCC)
Run
Swim 50m Run 0.5km Swim 0.4km Run 3km Swim 0.1km Run 1km Swim 50m, Run 0.5km Swim 0.4km, Run 3km Swim 0.1km, Run 1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Under Armour Will to Run Online Challenge 2019

 Mon 1 Apr, 2019 to Sun 21 Apr, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
21km 42km 84km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Run For Happiness Online Challenge 2019

 Wed 20 Mar, 2019 to Mon 1 Apr, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Run For Panda Online Race 2019

 Sat 16 Mar, 2019 to Sun 24 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

World Kidney Day Free Online Race 2019

 Thu 14 Mar, 2019 to Mon 18 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Sihanoukvill International Half Marathon 2019

 Sun 10 Mar, 2019
 Ochheuteal Beach
Run
3km 10.5km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

International Women's Day Online Race 2019

 Fri 8 Mar, 2019 to Mon 18 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
3.8km 10km 21.1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Three Little Pigs Online Race 2019

 Fri 1 Mar, 2019 to Sun 10 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Safari Zoo Run 2019

 Sun 24 Feb, 2019
 Singapore Zoo, River Safari, Night Safari
Run Walk
2km 4km 12km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Marina Run 2019

 Sat 23 Feb, 2019
 Gardens by the Bay East (Next to Passion Wave @ Marina)
Run
5km 10km 21km 30km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

RunSociety Community Online Race 2019

 Sat 23 Feb, 2019 to Sun 3 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Total Defence Run Online Challenge 2019

 Fri 15 Feb, 2019 to Sun 24 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
7.7km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Run For Love 2019

 Thu 14 Feb, 2019 to Sun 24 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
5.2km 8.31km 13.14km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Chinese New Year Fortune Online Race 2019

 Tue 5 Feb, 2019 to Tue 19 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
8km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Walk Against Cancer Free Online Race 2019

 Mon 28 Jan, 2019 to Mon 4 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
Walk
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Run For Light 2019

 Sat 26 Jan, 2019
 Punggol Waterway Park
Run
1km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed