Filter By:
511  events found
Sort by

Under Armour Will to Run Online Challenge 2019

 Mon 1 Apr, 2019 to Sun 21 Apr, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
21km 42km 84km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Run For Happiness Online Challenge 2019

 Wed 20 Mar, 2019 to Mon 1 Apr, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Run For Panda Online Race 2019

 Sat 16 Mar, 2019 to Sun 24 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

World Kidney Day Free Online Race 2019

 Thu 14 Mar, 2019 to Mon 18 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

Sihanoukvill International Half Marathon 2019

 Sun 10 Mar, 2019
 Ochheuteal Beach
Run
3km 10.5km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From USD 30.00

International Women's Day Online Race 2019

 Fri 8 Mar, 2019 to Mon 18 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
3.8km 10km 21.1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Three Little Pigs Online Race 2019

 Fri 1 Mar, 2019 to Sun 10 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Safari Zoo Run 2019

 Sun 24 Feb, 2019
 Singapore Zoo, River Safari, Night Safari
Run Walk
2km 4km 12km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

Marina Run 2019

 Sat 23 Feb, 2019
 Gardens by the Bay East (Next to Passion Wave @ Marina)
Run
5km 10km 21km 30km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

RunSociety Community Online Race 2019

 Sat 23 Feb, 2019 to Sun 3 Mar, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 9.99

Total Defence Run Online Challenge 2019

 Fri 15 Feb, 2019 to Sun 24 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
7.7km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Run For Love 2019

 Thu 14 Feb, 2019 to Sun 24 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
5.2km 8.31km 13.14km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Chinese New Year Fortune Online Race 2019

 Tue 5 Feb, 2019 to Tue 19 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
8km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.88

Walk Against Cancer Free Online Race 2019

 Mon 28 Jan, 2019 to Mon 4 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
Walk
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

Run For Light 2019

 Sat 26 Jan, 2019
 Punggol Waterway Park
Run
1km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 41.40

Tembusu Vertical Marathon 2019

 Sat 26 Jan, 2019
 Tembusu College Multi-Purpose Hall, University Town, National University of Singapore
Run
69 storeys
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 25.00

Singapore Duathlon 2018

 Sun 20 Jan, 2019
 Angsana Green @ East Coast Park (Next to Car park E2)
Run
Run 800m Bike 6km Run 1.5km Bike 12km Run 5km Bike 18km Run 2.5km Run 10km Bike 36km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 47.08

Newton Online Challenge 2019

 Mon 14 Jan, 2019 to Mon 28 Jan, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

HCMC Marathon 2019 powered by Taiwan Excellence

 Sun 13 Jan, 2019
 Phú Mỹ Hưng District 7 (Exact location to be announced)
Run
5km 10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From USD 11.00

The First Run Online Challenge 2019

 Tue 1 Jan, 2019 to Mon 14 Jan, 2019
 Anywhere
Run
10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98