Filter By:
461  events found
Sort by

Total Defence Run Online Challenge 2019

 Fri 15 Feb, 2019 to Sun 24 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
7.7km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Run For Love 2019

 Thu 14 Feb, 2019 to Sun 24 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
5.2km 8.31km 13.14km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Chinese New Year Fortune Online Race 2019

 Tue 5 Feb, 2019 to Tue 19 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
8km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.88

Walk Against Cancer Free Online Race 2019

 Mon 28 Jan, 2019 to Mon 4 Feb, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

Run For Light 2019

 Sat 26 Jan, 2019
 Punggol Waterway Park
 Running
1km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 41.40

Tembusu Vertical Marathon 2019

 Sat 26 Jan, 2019
 Tembusu College Multi-Purpose Hall, University Town, National University of Singapore
 Running
69 storeys
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 25.00

Singapore Duathlon 2018

 Sun 20 Jan, 2019
 Angsana Green @ East Coast Park (Next to Car park E2)
 Running
Run 800m Bike 6km Run 1.5km Bike 12km Run 5km Bike 18km Run 2.5km Run 10km Bike 36km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 47.08

Newton Online Challenge 2019

 Mon 14 Jan, 2019 to Mon 28 Jan, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

HCMC Marathon 2019 powered by Taiwan Excellence

 Sun 13 Jan, 2019
 Phú Mỹ Hưng District 7 (Exact location to be announced)
 Running
5km 10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From USD 11.00

The First Run Online Challenge 2019

 Tue 1 Jan, 2019 to Mon 14 Jan, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Merry Christmas Online Race 2018

 Fri 21 Dec, 2018 to Thu 27 Dec, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
3km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

The Last Run Online Challenge 2018

 Mon 17 Dec, 2018 to Mon 31 Dec, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Teddy Bear Run Online Challenge 2018

 Sat 15 Dec, 2018 to Sun 23 Dec, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
3km 5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Run For Monkeys Online Challenge 2018

 Fri 14 Dec, 2018 to Thu 27 Dec, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
5km 10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 9.98

Run Further Challenge Malaysia 2018

 Mon 10 Dec, 2018 to Sun 30 Dec, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 25km 50km 100km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From MYR 36.98

Run For Human Rights 2018

 Mon 10 Dec, 2018 to Fri 14 Dec, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2018

 Sat 8 Dec, 2018 to Sun 9 Dec, 2018
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
0.6km 5km 10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 35.00

one-north Run 2018

 Sun 2 Dec, 2018
 one-north Park: Mediapolis
 Running
0.8km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 30.00

World AIDS Day Free Online Race 2018

 Sat 1 Dec, 2018 to Fri 7 Dec, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

King of the Trails 2018 Leg 4: Trail Blazer

 Sun 25 Nov, 2018
 MOE Dairy Farm Outdoor Adventure Centre
 Running
25km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 60.00