Filter By:
461  events found
Sort by

Run For Tiger Online Race 2019

 Mon 29 Jul, 2019 to Sun 11 Aug, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
5km 10km 21km
From SGD 10.98

TRI-Factor Triathlon 2019

 Sun 28 Jul, 2019
 East Coast Park, Angsana Green
 Running
0.1km 0.2km 0.75km 1km 2km 5km 6km 12km 18km
Registration closes in 9 days
From SGD 58.85

Run For Inclusion 2019

 Sat 27 Jul, 2019
 SAFRA Punggol
 Running
Below 3km 3km 5km 10km 20km
Registration closes in 9 days
From SGD 35.00

Nee Soon FUNtARTstic Fiesta 3Ten Run 2019

 Sat 27 Jul, 2019
 Orchid Country Club
 Running
1.5km 5km 10km
From SGD 48.67

Racial Harmony Online Race 2019

 Sun 21 Jul, 2019 to Mon 5 Aug, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 21km 42km
From SGD 10.98

Shark Awareness Day Online Race 2019

 Sun 14 Jul, 2019 to Sun 28 Jul, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
5km 10km 21km
From SGD 10.98

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Online Race 2019

 Mon 8 Jul, 2019 to Mon 22 Jul, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
3km 10km 21km
From SGD 10.98

Oxfitt Run 2019

 Sun 7 Jul, 2019
 Marina Barrage
 Running
21km
Registration closes in 3 days
From SGD 55.00

Compressport Run 2019

 Sat 6 Jul, 2019
 Gardens By The Bay East
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 48.67

Little Red Riding Hood Online Race 2019

 Mon 1 Jul, 2019 to Sun 14 Jul, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
3km 10km 21km
Registration closes in 10 days
From SGD 10.98

Meiji Run 2019

 Sat 29 Jun, 2019
 Sentosa, Palawan Green
 Running
3.5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

TRI-Factor Run & RunSwim 2019

 Sun 16 Jun, 2019
 East Coast Park, Casaurina Grove
 Running
0.2km 0.5km 1km 2.5km 5.25km 10.5km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 32.10

Merdeka Generation Online Walk 2019

 Sat 15 Jun, 2019 to Sun 30 Jun, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
5km 25km 50km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Best Friends Online Race 2019

 Thu 6 Jun, 2019 to Fri 21 Jun, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Hari Raya Online Race 2019

 Wed 5 Jun, 2019 to Sun 30 Jun, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

Global Running Day Online Challenge 2019

 Wed 5 Jun, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
3km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
Free

Cold Storage Kids Run 2019

 Sun 2 Jun, 2019
 Palawan Green, Sentosa
 Running
1.6km 2km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00

Baa Baa Black Sheep Online Race 2019

 Sat 1 Jun, 2019 to Fri 14 Jun, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98

My Melody Run Singapore 2019

 Sun 12 May, 2019
 Sentosa
 Running
5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 60.00

International Nurses Day Online Race 2019

 Sun 12 May, 2019 to Sun 26 May, 2019
 Anywhere
 Running
10km 21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.98