Filter By:
551  events found
Sort by

Tri-Factor Run & Runswim Challenge 2018

 Sun 8 Jul, 2018
 East Coast Park, F2 Casuarina Grove
Run
0.2km 0.5km 1km 1.5km 2.5km 5.25km 10.5km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 32.10

Force Of Nature Ultra 2018

 Sat 7 Jul, 2018
 Slip road in front of MOE Adventure Centre at Dairy Farm
Run
12km 23km 64km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

YOLO Run Jakarta 2018

 Sun 1 Jul, 2018
 Indonesia Convention Exhibition
Run
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From IDR 150,000.00

Snoopy Run Singapore 2018

 Sun 1 Jul, 2018
 Bedok Reservoir Park
Run
5km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 29.00

PCCW Global Charity Run 2018

 Wed 27 Jun, 2018
 Silver Leaf -Gardens by the Bay
Run
5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 35.00

Define Your Run 2018

 Mon 25 Jun, 2018 to Tue 26 Jun, 2018
 Gardens By The Bay East
You just missed it! Registration has closed

Arts From The Heart Fun Run 2018

 Sun 24 Jun, 2018
 Gardens By The Bay East
Run
3km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 26.90

The Performance Series Singapore 2018 - Race 2

 Sun 24 Jun, 2018
 To be Announced
Run
5km 10km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 49.00

International Yoga Day Run Challenge 2018

 Thu 21 Jun, 2018 to Thu 28 Jun, 2018
 Anywhere
Run
5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 11.95

International Yoga Day Run Malaysia Challenge 2018

 Thu 21 Jun, 2018 to Sat 30 Jun, 2018
 Anywhere
Run
5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From MYR 47.95

2nd Nikko 100km Ultra Marathon 2018

 Sun 17 Jun, 2018
 Nikko Kirifuri Skating Center
Run
62.195km 100km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From USD 175.00

Garfield Carnival Singapore 2018

 Fri 8 Jun, 2018 to Sun 10 Jun, 2018
 Palawan Green, Sentosa
Run
0km 1.6km 3km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 15.00

Global Running Day Challenge 2018

 Wed 6 Jun, 2018 to Fri 15 Jun, 2018
 Anywhere
Run
Any Distance > 1KM
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 3.95

On The Hills 10K 2018

 Sat 2 Jun, 2018
 In Front of MOE Dairy Farm Outdoor Adventure Centre
Run
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

ASICS Relay Philippines 2018

 Sat 26 May, 2018
 SM Mall of Asia
Run
21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From PHP 3,400.00

Cold Storage Kids Run 2018

 Sun 20 May, 2018
 Palawan Green, Sentosa
Run
0.8km 1.6km 2km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

OSIM Sundown Marathon 2018

 Sat 19 May, 2018 to Sun 20 May, 2018
 F1 Pit Building
Run
5km 10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 42.00

Tri-Nation Virtual Run Indonesia 2018

 Tue 15 May, 2018 to Fri 31 Aug, 2018
 Anywhere
Run
- 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From IDR 160,000.00

Tri-Nation Virtual Run Singapore 2018

 Tue 15 May, 2018 to Fri 31 Aug, 2018
 Anywhere
Run
- 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 15.90

Tri-Nation Virtual Run Malaysia 2018

 Tue 15 May, 2018 to Fri 31 Aug, 2018
 Anywhere
Run
- 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From MYR 47.90