Filter By:
300  events found
Sort by

Runninghour 2017

 Sat 13 May, 2017
 Bedok Reservoir
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

Run Free 2017

 Sun 7 May, 2017
 Garden By The Bay, Bay East Garden
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 48.00

STAR WARS RUN Singapore 2017

 Sat 6 May, 2017
 Bayfront Event Space
 Running
4.5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 70.00

Reebok Spartan Race 2017

 Sat 6 May, 2017
 Tampines Avenue 10
 Running
5+km, 20-23 obstacles 13+km, 24-29 obstacles
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 108.00

The Music Run™ by AIA Singapore 2017

 Sat 6 May, 2017
 Sentosa
 Running
5km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 60.00

Income Eco Run 2017

 Sun 30 Apr, 2017
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
0.8km 10km 21.1km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 15.00

National Geographic Earth Day Run 2017 Singapore

 Sun 23 Apr, 2017
 Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 69.00

MetaSprint Series Triathlon 2017

 Sun 23 Apr, 2017
 East Coast Park
 Triathlon
Swim-150m, Bike-6km, Run-1.5km Swim-250m, Bike-12km, Run-2.5km Swim-750m, Bike-18km, Run-5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 68.00

TRI-FACTOR Swim & AquaRun Challenge 2017

 Sun 9 Apr, 2017
 East Coast Park
 Biathlon
Swim - 200m, Run - 2km, Swim - 200m Swim - 500m, Run - 5km, Swim - 500m Swim - 1000m, Run - 10km, Swim - 500m 0.2km 1km 2km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 10.00

TRI-FACTOR Bike & CycleRun Challenge 2017

 Sat 8 Apr, 2017
 Republic Avenue / Nicoll Highway
 Cycling
Cycle - 14km, Run - 2km, Cycle - 14km Cycle - 21km, Run - 5km , Cycle - 14km Cycle - 21km, Run - 10km , Cycle - 21km 5km 35km 49km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 10.00

2XU Compression Run 2017

 Sun 2 Apr, 2017
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
5km 10km 21.1km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

OSIM Sundown Marathon 2017

 Sat 25 Mar, 2017
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
5km 10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

Race The Dead 3 2017

 Sat 18 Mar, 2017
 Siloso Beach Singapore
 Running
4.2km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 49.90

Bliss Out 2017

 Sat 18 Mar, 2017
  Palawan Green, Sentosa
 Fitness
Yoga
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

Men’s Health Urbanathlon 2017

 Sat 4 Mar, 2017
 Ngee Ann City Civic Plaza
 Running
12km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 108.00

Marina Run 2017

 Sat 25 Feb, 2017
 Gardens by the Bay East (Rhu Cross)
 Running
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

Run for Hope 2017

 Sun 19 Feb, 2017
 Bayfront Event Space
 Running
3.5km 10km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 50.00

Safari Zoo Run 2017

 Sat 18 Feb, 2017
 Singapore Zoo
 Running
2.5km 5.5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

Tembusu Vertical Marathon 2017

 Sat 11 Feb, 2017
 Tembusu College
 Running
60 Storeys
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 25.00

Runners Convention 2017 Road & Trail

 Fri 10 Feb, 2017 to Sun 12 Feb, 2017
 Singapore Sports Hub, National Stadium and Bedok Reservoir
 Running
8km 17.5km 25.5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00