Filter By:
336  events found
Sort by

Mizuno Women's Run 2018

 Sun 15 Apr, 2018
 Clarke Quay Central
Run
2km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 37.99

Run Free Singapore 2018

 Sat 14 Apr, 2018
 Gardens By The Bay East
Run
0km 5km 5/10km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 39.90

2XU Compression Run 2018

 Sun 8 Apr, 2018
 F1 Pit Building
Run
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00

King of the Trails 2018 Leg 1: High Flyer

 Sun 11 Mar, 2018 to Fri 23 Mar, 2018
 Pasir Ris Farmway 2
Run
10km 10km, 10km 10km, 10km, 18km, 25km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00

Run For Light 2018

 Sat 3 Mar, 2018
 Punggol Waterway (Punggol Town Square)
Run
1km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

Prosperity Walk Singapore 2018

 Sun 25 Feb, 2018
 Marina Barrage
Walk
3.8km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 28.00

Marina Run 2018

 Sat 10 Feb, 2018
 Marina Barrage
Run
5km 10km 21km 30km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 35.00

Runners Convention - Run Your Destiny 2018

 Sat 10 Feb, 2018 to Tue 15 May, 2018
 Our Tampines Hub, Festive Plaza, 1 Tampines Walk Singapore 528523
Run
25km 50km 100km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 29.90

Pokémon Run Carnival Singapore 2018

 Sat 27 Jan, 2018
 Marina Barrage
Run
5km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 65.00

Safari Zoo Run 2018

 Sat 27 Jan, 2018
 Singapore Zoo
Run
2.5km 5.5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

Mileage New Year Run 2018

 Mon 1 Jan, 2018
 Punggol Waterway Park, Singapore
Run
2km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 30.00

Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2017

 Sat 2 Dec, 2017 to Sun 3 Dec, 2017
 Orchard Road
Run
0.6km 10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 15.00

Mizuno Wave Run 2017

 Sun 26 Nov, 2017
 Clarke Quay Central
Run
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00

Swissôtel Vertical Marathon 2017

 Sun 19 Nov, 2017
 Swissôtel The Stamford
Run
31 storeys 73 storeys
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 48.00

Runners League 2017 Leg 04: The Mysterious End

 Sun 19 Nov, 2017
 Jurong Bird Park
Run
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

2XU YOLO Run Singapore 2017

 Sat 11 Nov, 2017
 F1 Pit Building
Run
0km 5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

The Performance Series Singapore 2017 - Race 3

 Sun 5 Nov, 2017
 Changi Exhibition Centre
Run
5km 10km 21km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 45.00

Salomon X-Trail Run 2017

 Sat 4 Nov, 2017
 Bukit Timah Railway Station
Run
est. 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 55.00

ASICS Relay Singapore 2017

 Sat 4 Nov, 2017
 Old Kallang Airport
Run
21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 180.00

Newton Challenge 2017

 Sun 29 Oct, 2017
 Marina Barrage
Run
10km 21.1km 32.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00