Filter By:
286  events found
Sort by

Safari Zoo Run 2018

 Sat 27 Jan, 2018
 Singapore Zoo
 Running
2.5km 5.5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

Mileage New Year Run 2018

 Mon 1 Jan, 2018
 Punggol Waterway Park, Singapore
 Running
2km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 30.00

Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2017

 Sat 2 Dec, 2017 to Sun 3 Dec, 2017
 Orchard Road
 Running
0.6km 10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 15.00

Mizuno Wave Run 2017

 Sun 26 Nov, 2017
 Clarke Quay Central
 Running
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00

Swissôtel Vertical Marathon 2017

 Sun 19 Nov, 2017
 Swissôtel The Stamford
 Running
31 storeys 73 storeys
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 48.00

Runners League 2017 Leg 04: The Mysterious End

 Sun 19 Nov, 2017
 Jurong Bird Park
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

2XU YOLO Run Singapore 2017

 Sat 11 Nov, 2017
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
0km 5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

The Performance Series Singapore 2017 - Race 3

 Sun 5 Nov, 2017
 Changi Exhibition Centre
 Running
5km 10km 21km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 45.00

Salomon X-Trail Run 2017

 Sat 4 Nov, 2017
 Bukit Timah Railway Station
 Running
est. 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 55.00

ASICS Relay Singapore 2017

 Sat 4 Nov, 2017
 Old Kallang Airport
 Running
21km 42km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 180.00

Newton Challenge 2017

 Sun 29 Oct, 2017
 Marina Barrage
 Running
10km 21.1km 32.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

Skechers Blacklight Run™ Singapore 2017

 Sat 28 Oct, 2017
 Sentosa, Palawan Green
 Running
5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 64.20

Compressport Run 2017

 Sat 21 Oct, 2017
 Gardens By The Bay East
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 60.00

HomeTeamNS REAL Run 2017

 Sun 15 Oct, 2017
 Punggol Waterway Park / Coney Island
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 53.50

SIA Charity Run 2017

 Sun 8 Oct, 2017
 The Float @ Marina Bay
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

Pink Ribbon Walk 2017

 Sat 7 Oct, 2017
 Event Square @ Waterfront Promenade
 Walkathon
3.5km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 35.00

2XU SG Ultra Marathon 2017

 Sat 7 Oct, 2017 to Sun 8 Oct, 2017
 Gardens By The Bay East (Next to Passion Wave @ Marina Bay)
 Running
10km 21km 50km 100km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 45.00

Runners League 2017 Leg 03: It's a Family Affair

 Sat 7 Oct, 2017
 Siloso Beach Walk
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

CSC Run By The Bay 2017

 Sun 1 Oct, 2017
 Marina Barrage
 Running
1km 5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 33.00

Light Of Hope Run 2017

 Sat 30 Sep, 2017
 Gardens by the Bay (East)
 Running
3.5km 7km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00