Filter By:
300  events found
Sort by

The Performance Series Singapore 2018 - Race 1

 Sun 22 Apr, 2018
 To be Announced
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 49.00

Tri-Factor Bike & CycleRun Challenge 2018

 Sun 22 Apr, 2018
 Republic Avenue, Nicoll Highway
 Running
2km 5km 10km 14km 21km 28km 35km 49km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 48.15

Earth Day Run Challenge 2018 By Royal Sporting House

 Sun 22 Apr, 2018 to Tue 18 Sep, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
Any Distance
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 3.99

The Music Run by AIA 2018

 Sat 21 Apr, 2018
 Sentosa, Palawan Green near Beach Station
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 65.00

Mizuno Women's Run 2018

 Sun 15 Apr, 2018
 Clarke Quay Central
 Running
2km 5km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 37.99

Run Free Singapore 2018

 Sat 14 Apr, 2018
 Gardens By The Bay East
 Running
0km 5km 5/10km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 39.90

2XU Compression Run 2018

 Sun 8 Apr, 2018
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00

King of the Trails 2018 Leg 1: High Flyer

 Sun 11 Mar, 2018 to Fri 23 Mar, 2018
 Pasir Ris Farmway 2
 Running
10km 10km, 10km 10km, 10km, 18km, 25km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00

Run For Light 2018

 Sat 3 Mar, 2018
 Punggol Waterway (Punggol Town Square)
 Running
1km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00

Prosperity Walk Singapore 2018

 Sun 25 Feb, 2018
 Marina Barrage
 Running
3.8km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 28.00

Marina Run 2018

 Sat 10 Feb, 2018
 Marina Barrage
 Running
5km 10km 21km 30km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 35.00

Runners Convention - Run Your Destiny 2018

 Sat 10 Feb, 2018 to Tue 15 May, 2018
 Anywhere
 Running
25km 50km 100km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 29.90

Pokémon Run Carnival Singapore 2018

 Sat 27 Jan, 2018
 Marina Barrage
 Running
5km
Registration closes in 6 days
From SGD 65.00

Safari Zoo Run 2018

 Sat 27 Jan, 2018
 Singapore Zoo
 Running
2.5km 5.5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

Mileage New Year Run 2018

 Mon 1 Jan, 2018
 Punggol Waterway Park, Singapore
 Running
2km 5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 30.00

Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2017

 Sat 2 Dec, 2017 to Sun 3 Dec, 2017
 Orchard Road
 Running
0.6km 10km 21.1km 42.195km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 15.00

Mizuno Wave Run 2017

 Sun 26 Nov, 2017
 Clarke Quay Central
 Running
10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 50.00

Swissôtel Vertical Marathon 2017

 Sun 19 Nov, 2017
 Swissôtel The Stamford
 Running
31 storeys 73 storeys
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 48.00

Runners League 2017 Leg 04: The Mysterious End

 Sun 19 Nov, 2017
 Jurong Bird Park
 Running
5km 10km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 40.00

2XU YOLO Run Singapore 2017

 Sat 11 Nov, 2017
 F1 Pit Building
 Running
0km 5km 10km 21km
You just missed it! Registration has closed
From SGD 38.00