Japan Running Events

Fun Run, Marathon, Trail Run and Ultramarathon

View events on Map
Sep, 2017
Sun
17 Sep
Tango 100km UltraMarathon 2017
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
Kyoto, Kyōto-shi · Running
60km 100km
Oct, 2017
Sun
01 Oct
The 1st Matsumoto Marathon 2017
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
Nagano Prefecture, Nagano-shi · Running
2km 42.195km
Dec, 2017
Sun
17 Dec
Christmas Charity Foot Race 2017
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Imperial Palace Clock Tower, Tokyo · Running
5km 15km
View events on Map
Mar, 2017
Sun
26 Mar
Shibuya - Omotesando Women's Run 2017
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
Yoyogi Park, B Area, 2-1 Yoyogikamizonocho, Shibuya-ku · Running
10km
Apr, 2017
Sun
02 Apr
3rd Miyajima Marathon 2017
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
Miyajima Gakuen Miyajima Junior High School, 県道43号線, Hatsukaichi-shi · Running
5km 15km
May, 2017
Sat
20 May
The 4th TOGA Tenku Trail Run 2017
Sat, 20 May 2017
Toyama Prefecture, Toyama-shi · Running
8.8km 13.9km 31.6km 40.5km
Sun
28 May
The 37th Sponichi Yamanakako Road Race 2017
Sun, 28 May 2017
Yamanashi Prefecture, Kōfu-shi · Running
13.6km 21.0975km
Jun, 2017
Sun
04 Jun
The 5th Shibamata 100K 2017
Sun, 04 Jun 2017
Shibamata Park, 都道451号線, Katsushika-ku · Running
60km 100km
Sun
11 Jun
6th Hida Takayama Ultramarathon 2017
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Hida Takayama Big Arena, 600 Nakayama-machi, Takayama-shi · Running
71km 100km
Sun
11 Jun
The 14th Mt.Fuji Hill Climb 2017
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Yamanashi Prefecture, Kōfu-shi · Cycling
3km 24km
Jul, 2017
Sun
02 Jul
The 1st Nikko 100km Ultra Marathon 2017
Sun, 02 Jul 2017
Imaichi Sports Park, 県道62号線, Nikkō-shi · Running
62.195km 100km
Fri
28 Jul
The 70th Annual Fuji Mountain Race 2017
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
Yamanashi, Yamanashi-shi · Running
15km 21km
To be Announced
The 1st Nikko 100km Ultra Marathon 2017
Imaichi Motion Park, Imaichi Motion Park, Nikko-shi · Running
62.195km