Find your next challenge

The easiest way to discover and register for sporting events.

Popular Events

Singapore’s Playground Run Challenge 2018
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 to Mon 15 Oct, 2018
Anywhere, Anywhere
3km 5km 10km
ASICS Relay Singapore 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 2018
Sentosa - Palawan Green, Singapore
21km 42km
Halloween After Dark Free Online Race 2018
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 to Thu 1 Nov, 2018
Anywhere, Anywhere
3km
Run Little Mini Online Marathon 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 to Sun 11 Nov, 2018
Anywhere, Anywhere
1.6km, 5km, 10km 3km 5km, 10km, 21km
Singapore Aquathlon 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 2018
Casuarina Grove, East Coast Park, F2, Singapore
Swim 200m Run 1km Swim 400m Run 3km Swim 750m Run 5km Swim 1.5km Run 10km 5km 750m
Run Further Challenge 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 to Fri 30 Nov, 2018
Anywhere, Anywhere
10km 25km 50km 100km
Walk Against Diabetes Online Challenge 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 to Tue 27 Nov, 2018
Anywhere, Anywhere
12km 21km 32km
Define Your Run 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 2018
Gardens By The Bay East, Singapore
Any Distance
King of the Trails 2018 Leg 4: Trail Blazer
Sun 25 Nov, 2018
Macritchie Reservoir Vista, Singapore
25km
One-North Run 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 2018
one-north Park: Mediapolis, Singapore
0.8km 5km 10km
Teddy Bear Run Online Challenge 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 to Sun 23 Dec, 2018
Anywhere, Anywhere
3km 5km 10km 21km
HCMC Marathon 2019 powered by Taiwan Excellence
Sun 13 Jan, 2019
Phú Mỹ Hưng District 7 (Exact location to be announced), Viet Nam
5km 10km 21km 42km
Singapore Duathlon 2018
Sun 20 Jan, 2019
Angsana Green @ East Coast Park (Next to Car park E2) , Singapore
Run 800m Bike 6km Run 1.5km Bike 12km Run 5km Bike 18km Run 2.5km Run 10km Bike 36km
Run For Light 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 2019
Punggol Waterway Park, Singapore
1km 5km 10km
2XU Compression Singapore Run 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 2019
F1 Pit Building, Singapore
5km 10km 21.1km