Find your next challenge

The easiest way to discover and register for sporting events.

Popular Events

Urban Aquathlon 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 2018
Orchid Country Club, Singapore
Swim 50m Run 500m Run 1km Swim 100m Run 3km Swim 400m
King of the Trails 2018 Leg 3: Path Finder
Sat 22 Sep, 2018
Pulau Ubin, Singapore
15km 25km
XTERRA Malaysia - Duathlon 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 2018
Desaru Coast (Exact location to be announced), Malaysia
Run 5km MTB 30km 5km 11km 21km
Run For Animals Challenge 2018
Thu 4 Oct, 2018
Anywhere, Singapore
5km 10km 21km 42km
ASICS Relay Thailand 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 2018
The Grand Palace, Thailand
21km 42km
2XU SG-Ultra Marathon 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 2018
Gardens By The Bay East, Singapore
50km 84km 100km
2XU SG-Run 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 2018
Gardens by the Bay East ( Next to Passion Wave @ Marina Bay), Singapore
10km 21km
Singapore’s Playground Run Challenge 2018
Mon 8 Oct, 2018
Anywhere, Singapore
3km 5km 10km
YOLO Run Singapore 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 2018
Gardens by the Bay, Bayfront Plaza, Singapore
5km 10km
Sun Hung Kai Properties Hong Kong Cyclothon 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 2018
Tsim Sha Tsui, Salisbury Road, Hong Kong (Outside Kowloon Shangri-La), Hong Kong
30km 50km
ASICS Relay Singapore 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 2018
Sentosa - Palawan Green, Singapore
21km 42km
Singapore Aquathlon 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 2018
Casuarina Grove, East Coast Park, F2, Singapore
Run 5km Swim 1.5km Run 10km Swim 200m Swim 750m Run 3km Run 1km Swim 400m 5km 750m
Define Your Run 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 2018
Gardens By The Bay East, Singapore
Any Distance
King of the Trails 2018 Leg 4: Trail Blazer
Sun 25 Nov, 2018
Macritchie Reservoir Vista, Singapore
25km
One-North Run 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 2018
One-North Park: Mediapolis, Singapore
0.8km 5km 10km
HCMC Marathon 2019 powered by Taiwan Excellence
Sun 13 Jan, 2019
Phú Mỹ Hưng District 7 (Exact location to be announced), Viet Nam
5km 10km 21km 42km
Singapore Duathlon 2018
Sun 20 Jan, 2019
Angsana Green @ East Coast Park (Next to Car park E2) , Singapore
Run 2.5km Run 10km Bike 36km Bike 18km Run 5km Bike 6km Run 1.5km Bike 12km Run 800m
Run For Light 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 2019
Punggol Waterway Park, Singapore
1km 5km 10km