Find your next

Search over hundreds of online and offline races and register at affordable prices.

Seamless and Safe
Seamless and Safe
Sign up with Confidence. Secure payments, peace of mind.
24/7 Customer Service
24/7 Customer Service
Friendly customer service team to answer any questions within 24 hours.
Athlete's Trusted Choice
Athlete's Trusted Choice
Verified by over 75,000 members, Spacebib is a popular social race platform.

Singapore Running Events

Explore sporting events verified for quality and authenticity in Singapore.

Oxfitt Run 2019

Sun 7 Jul, 2019 to Sun 7 Jul, 2019
Marina Barrage, Singapore
From SGD 55.00

TRI-Factor Run & RunSwim 2019

Sun 16 Jun, 2019 to Sun 16 Jun, 2019
East Coast Park, Casaurina Grove, Singapore
From SGD 32.10

Cold Storage Kids Run 2019

Sun 2 Jun, 2019
Palawan Green, Sentosa, Singapore
From SGD 50.00

My Melody Run Singapore 2019

Sun 12 May, 2019
Sentosa, Singapore
From SGD 60.00

TRI-Factor Swim & SwimRun 2019

Sun 14 Apr, 2019 to Sun 14 Apr, 2019
East Coast Park, Casaurina Grove, Singapore
From SGD 32.10

Mizuno Women’s Run 2019

Sun 7 Apr, 2019 to Sun 7 Apr, 2019
Clarke Quay Central, Singapore
From SGD 37.99

2XU Compression Singapore Run 2019

Sun 7 Apr, 2019 to Sun 7 Apr, 2019
F1 Pit Building, Singapore
From SGD 52.00

Urban Aquathlon 2019

Sat 6 Apr, 2019 to Sat 3 Aug, 2019
Our Tampines Hub(OTH) & Orchid Country Club(OCC), Singapore
From SGD 53.86

Online Challenge & Race

Browse fresh and rewarding races to participate in from anywhere and anytime you like.

Baa Baa Black Sheep Online Race 2019

Sat 1 Jun, 2019 to Fri 14 Jun, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Singapore Bicentennial Online Race 2019

Mon 22 Apr, 2019 to Wed 22 May, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Earth Day Online Race 2019

Mon 22 Apr, 2019 to Sun 5 May, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

Run for Dolphin Online Challenge 2019

Sun 14 Apr, 2019 to Fri 26 Apr, 2019
Anywhere
From SGD 10.98

From the Community

Get inspired by the race experiences from real participants. #spacebibchallenge

Spacebib Community

Running Events from More Countries

Discover top races for your next adventure.

Manulife DaNang International Marathon 2019

Sun 11 Aug, 2019 to Sun 11 Aug, 2019
Bien Dong Park, Da Nang city, Viet Nam
From USD 11.00